Nevada  |  Insurance Law

question bubble
10/29/08, 4:11 pm

Legal Question


Life insurance check

My 75 year old mother recieved a check from my fatehers life insurance company after his death. And now they are saying that they made an error almost two months later. In the letter they did not specify how the error was made or nothing to the sort. My mother believed this money to be from the group policy that my father had with this insurance company. My mother lives in Las Vegas and the insurnce company is in Florida. What should she do?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search