Nevada | Employment Law
Legal Question
nsf work check
my check i recived from my employer was returned to my bank due to nsf funds. i told my employer and even had the bank fax me a letter stating they put the check through and it was rejected due to nsf in the account. my employer said they might pay for all of my bank fee's which are now at 350.00 due to the fact that all of my checks that i have written are being returned along with a $30.00 fee. my work check was in the amount of $500.00. does my employer have an obligation to make good on the check and reimberse me for my bank fee's?


