Nevada | Landlord & Tenant Law
Legal Question
Apartment lease
Husband lost job we have no income, has job offer in ca can we use that as a reason to leave before our 12month lease is up?
Apartment lease
Husband lost job we have no income, has job offer in ca can we use that as a reason to leave before our 12month lease is up?
|
Read More Answered By: James Smith |
Re: Apartment lease No. It is not the Landlord's problem your husband loss his job. The contract stands as still good. |
Las Vegas, NV
Questions Answered: 1456
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 294
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-27
Las Vegas, NV
Questions Answered: 286
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-11-16
Sparks, NV
Questions Answered: 223
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-21
Las Vegas, NV
Questions Answered: 9
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-03-04
Surprise, AZ
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Denver, CO
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
South Lake Tahoe, CA
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
► Harassed by HOA over vehicles I live in an HOA and have several vehicles. Before I...
► Harrassment A friend of mine in Las Vegas is being accused of harrassing her...
► Renter's Rights My fidge and freezer broke. How long does the landlord have to fix...
► Change of agreement I rent rooms from a homeowner who also resides in the residence....
► Roommate release Hi.I moved in with a roommate & her 1yr old son in Sept 08,we...
► Rental lease withdrawal Is there a time limit to withdrawal from a signed rental...
► Improper sale of storage unit contents i got behind in my storage payments (not the...
More Landlord & Tenants questions and answers in Nevada| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press