Nevada  |  Landlord & Tenant Law

question bubble
6/12/09, 10:49 am

Legal Question


breaking our lease

My husband and I work for the same company and the company is closing. We need to move so we are breaking our lease. We had just signed a year lease. We are not sure what we are responsible for. We have told our landlord we are leaving and gave him over 60 days notice. But we have not heard back. We paid about $3000 deposit, is their anyway we will get that back? Also, are we responsible to pay until the end of the lease?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search