Nevada | Landlord & Tenant Law
6/10/09, 2:06 am
Legal Question
breaking a lease
i need to know what i can do when the landlord doesnt not want to talk about the issue
breaking a lease
i need to know what i can do when the landlord doesnt not want to talk about the issue
|
Read More Answered By: James Smith |
Re: breaking a lease Write him a letter documenting his refusal to talk, keep a copy, and move out. |
Las Vegas, NV
Questions Answered: 1455
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 289
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Las Vegas, NV
Questions Answered: 286
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-11-16
Sparks, NV
Questions Answered: 223
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-21
Las Vegas, NV
Questions Answered: 9
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-03-04
South Lake Tahoe, CA
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Surprise, AZ
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Denver, CO
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
► Eviction notice My daugther its in college and renting an apartment,she received an...
► Judgment from attorney an attorney is attaching my wages from a case in 1998 where...
► Proper Notice I stayed at a Budget Suites and was unlawfully excluded (evicted) on...
► Security Deposit Is it legal to use my security deposit as last month's rent?
► Utilities: Dispute over lease verbiage Six months after signing a lease for a rental...
► Late Fees My tenant has been consistently late with the rent during her 2 1/2 year...
► Apartment lease Husband lost job we have no income, has job offer in ca can we use...
More Landlord & Tenants questions and answers in Nevada| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press