Nevada | Medical Malpractice
Legal Question
Staph Infection in ruptured Achilles Tendon
can I sue for getting a staph infection after surgery for a ruptured achilles tendon - i'm still in the hospital
Staph Infection in ruptured Achilles Tendon
can I sue for getting a staph infection after surgery for a ruptured achilles tendon - i'm still in the hospital
|
Read More Answered By: James Smith |
Re: Staph Infection in ruptured Achilles Tendon If everyone who get staph infections at the hospital sued there would be none in existence. |
San Diego And Las Vegas, CA
Questions Answered: 2000
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-18
Las Vegas, NV
Questions Answered: 1456
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 291
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Las Vegas, NV
Questions Answered: 286
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-11-16
Bullhead City, AZ
Questions Answered: 145
Last Question Aswered on: 2004-06-25
Las Vegas,, NV
Questions Answered: 140
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-11-06
Las Vegas, NV
Questions Answered: 76
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-09-30
Las Vegas, NV
Questions Answered: 18
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-17
Las Vegas, NV
Questions Answered: 1
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-02-04
► Negligence & Incompetence in ER of teaching hospital My daughter was a passenger...
► Taxes? My mom was involved in a medical malpractice. She had cancer/tumor in her...
► Surgery mistake This is in reference to a relative I had to start taking caring for...
► Cosmedic surgery scaring i had a breast lift mastopexy done in las vegas i paid...
► Mom Dies In OR My mom was killed on the OR table in Vegas. She went in for what was...
► Who pays the legal and court costs ? We have filed a malpractice action against 2...
► State board of medical examiners disciplinary action as evidence in civil case. Is...
More Medical Malpractice Law questions and answers in Nevada| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press