Nevada | Personal Injury
Legal Question
Assualted in Las Vegas...
I was assaulted by 2 minors at a party, when I asked them to turn down the music. The party was loud and there was alcohol present. The onwer of the house allowed her sons to have the party and went out for the night. One of them blind sided me and I woke up 5 hours late in the hospital. What can I do? I have $5,000 in medical bills and need to have my nose fixed. The detective working the case said they will be getting getting arrest warrents soon and bring them in. What legal recourse do I have?


