Nevada  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
4/30/02, 1:23 pm

Legal Question


Auto Accident Personal Injury Compensation

My boyfriend was hit from behind in his vehicle by a cab driver who was faulted at the site. Police report confirmed as did witness. Severe shoulder injury resulted in major surgery. Accident occured July 2001......Question: TO date NO compensation of any kind has been received. Unable to work, with NO income, shouldn't he be entitled to some sort of financial compensation?? Nearly a year has passed and he has received nothing. Shouldn't he be entitled to something? He is a homewoner with housepayments, utility bills, child support and now hospital bills to pay because of this accident. I feel he must surely be entitled to something. Am I right?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search