Nevada | Personal Injury
Legal Question
Is Casino liable for slip and fall in bath tub?
On 3/3/02 my wife had just finish her bath and bent over to activate the drain when she slipped and cut her self very badly under her left eye on the bath tub filler spout. She had to be taken to the emergency room for treatment and will require plastic surgury this coming March to cover the scar. The maintenance man at the casino told me the tubs had been reglazed and that it was a code violation to put any antislip devise on the new surface.


