Re: Compensation for an automobile accident
Re: Nevada Automobile Accident Matter
Dear Sir or Madam:
We have reviewed the e-mail material.
The insurance company's primary obligation is to settle claims against its insured
in the best interests of the insured, the insurer and its other policyholders and
stockholders, and not you.
Please be advised that every state, including the State of Nevada, provides a
specific Statute of Limitations for every claim. This is the period of time within which
you must file your lawsuit, if at all. If you do not file your claim within the
prescribed period of time, your claim will be forever barred. Since we have not been
engaged to render an opinion as to when the applicable limitations period expires
concerning your claim, we urge you to immediately hire other counsel.
Thank you very much for your confidence in our abilities and for the opportunity to
be of service. No case material will be returned to its source, or elsewhere, unless
you direct otherwise.
Sincerely,
Paul J. Malikowski
/PJM
Paul J. Malikowski, Esq. Malikowski Law Offices, Ltd.
333 Flint Street Reno, Nevada 89501
Post Office Box 9030 USA fax and voicemail: (800) 331-9501
Reno, Nevada 89507-9030 Reno voice: (775) 688-3220
California & Nevada - 1979 USA paging: (888) 936-8337
NEVADA. LAW. ANY QUESTIONS? -- NVLAW.COM
World Wide Web Site -- http://nvlaw.com
e-mail: -- mailto:paul@nvlaw.com
e-mail paging: -- mailto:nvlaw@page.metrocall.com
Any information in this transmission is intended only as general
information and not as legal advice. This transmission does NOT
CREATE an attorney-client relationship. Under most circumstances
a lawyer does not violate a client's confidentiality by transmitting
documents via unencrypted electronic mail, the ABA Standing
Committee on Ethics and Professional Responsibility concluded in
an ethics opinion announced April, 1999.