Nevada  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
7/12/01, 2:06 pm

Legal Question


Why won't my lawyer call me back ..

Hello, I was in a car accident in 2000, and i was being treated for neck and back , i was released from the dr.'s office in march , paper work submitted in april , this is july and i've been trying to contact my lawyer and he won't call me back ,, i don't want to talk to his secretary's anymore . i want to talk to the person i have hired , not his law firm .. what do i do ?? can you please help me thank you .


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search