Nevada  |  Product Liability

question bubble
10/23/09, 3:14 am

Legal Question


dice made by bart jones co. are terribly biased toward 6/1 showing, i.e. several samples over 4 1/2 years show 9.8% when true odds are 18/1.obviously the 6/1 is highly favorable to the profit margin of the casinos.samples of over 5000 recorded at the pahrump nugget show 9.6.there are several players including myself would like to file a class action suit against the nugget & bart jones. this is fraud & not random. the gaming commission is of no use as they dont have the technology or desire to expose. where do we start???


Search Past Answers: Search   Advanced Search