Nevada  |  Product Liability

question bubble
3/19/08, 11:09 am

Legal Question


mortuary lost dress mother wanted to be buried in.

The mortuary that buried my mother lost the handmade dress her sister made 30 years ago. she was on hospice when she died and had said she wanted to be buried in that dress. Do we have a right to compensation? And how do you figure a price for a dress that was made by someone that is also now dead. It was made in Germany by hand.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search