Legal Question in Real Estate Law in Nevada

My domestic partner and I both have out names on the home we purchased, can we homestead our home?

Asked on 11/16/12, 2:30 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Paul Malikowski Malikowski Law Offices, Ltd.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Yes. Your attorney can explain further.

Read more
11/16/12, 2:50 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in Nevada

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8787 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Real Estate and Real Property Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now