Nevada  |  Real Estate Law

question bubble
11/09/10, 12:46 am

Legal Question


NEVADA REALESTATE QUESTION. i need help in filling out and WHAT paperwork is needed to have property (land) in yearington co nv from my deceased parents living trust to my name. my father died 7 yrs ago mom 6 months. my sister and i are 50/50 in he trust,iam the trustee and.thus far my sister does not want any part of the property. the property isnt worth much so i would prefer not to spend a lot of money to get this done. i live in ca .anyone legal professional want to help? we need to deal with the yearington recorders office

thank you

chip


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search