Legal Question in Real Estate Law in Nevada

I have just been served eviction papers in the state of Nevada, after 12 years at this apartment. I am disabled and the eviction seems to be retaliatory in nature. What are my options? Should I even sign the eviction notice?

Asked on 8/07/13, 3:35 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Paul Malikowski Malikowski Law Offices, Ltd.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Nevada Legal Services offers advice for your situation at this link: http://www.nlslaw.net/eviction.html Your attorney can explain further.

Read more
8/07/13, 3:45 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in Nevada

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8784 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Real Estate and Real Property Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now