Nevada  |  Veterans Law

question bubble
1/22/09, 9:50 pm

Legal Question


Ptsd rating w/o an evaluation.

In July of last year I put in for an increase of my 30% rating for gallbladder removal and I finally got over my fear from mst and filed a claim for that in October of last year.They sent back a letter saying ptsd.Anyway,they put the claims together.I had an evaluation and ct scan for my gallbladder but no evaluation for the ptsd.When I called to check the status they said they had all the info and had sent it to the final rating part.I am confused because how can I get a fair rating for the ptsd when I had no evaluation?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search