Nevada | Wills and Trusts
Legal Question
My friend Serena Signortti, ...her mother (Guillermina Sofia Watson) died last year November. There was a Last Will and Testament, but her ex-husband and the deceased boyfriend stole it, and now she needs a copy to get property assets in her name, and keep her mothers house from being foreclosed on. How can she get a copy of the mother's will? She is an only child, has mothers death certificate, however she has no proof of being an only child, being the only heir, needs a copy of the Will her mother left. Serena is poverty level, self employed hair stylist. Can you give me some advise for her? She has no computer, which is why I am doing this for her. She lives in Pahrump, Nevada 89048


