Nevada | Wills and Trusts
Legal Question
heloc
my mother in law passed, the house is to be put in the 6 childre names. there is a home equity loan on the home. does this have to be payed off first?
heloc
my mother in law passed, the house is to be put in the 6 childre names. there is a home equity loan on the home. does this have to be payed off first?
|
Read More Answered By: James Smith |
Re: heloc When someone dies the mortgage or deed of trust is still there. It is a lien on the house which must be paid first. |
San Diego And Las Vegas, CA
Questions Answered: 2001
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-27
Las Vegas, NV
Questions Answered: 1456
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Reno, NV
Questions Answered: 365
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-23
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 294
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-27
Las Vegas, NV
Questions Answered: 286
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-11-16
Sparks, NV
Questions Answered: 223
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-21
Bullhead City, AZ
Questions Answered: 145
Last Question Aswered on: 2004-06-25
Auburn, CA
Questions Answered: 117
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-03-30
Las Vegas, NV
Questions Answered: 109
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-02-27
Tustin, CA
Questions Answered: 89
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-02-11
► Wrongful death and probate my boyfriend, tom is in jail in CA, and is ordered to go...
► Estate? My wifes farther's will said to sell the property and divide between the 4...
► Wrong successor trustee With the death of the Testator / Trustee, and a named...
► Wills/Estates/Probate (Nevada) My mother died intestate 7 months ago (Nevada)....
► Appearance required for probate my fiancee' is in jail in fresno ca, relaease date...
► POD Account If a POD was added 6 months before death, is the POD valid
► A Will i want to know how i can get info about my moms will that was left after she...
More Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates questions and answers in Nevada| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press