Nevada  |  Wills and Trusts

question bubble
1/06/01, 11:41 am

Legal Question


Is a Living Trust a good idea?

My wife and I have been contemplating establishing a living trust. Our assets are approx 1.2 million. We are 54 years of age with two children, 15 & 21. We've had offers from a few companies that offer the service anywhere from $400 to 1400. My questions are;

1. Is a living trust a good idea?

2. How does one go about selecting a good company?

3. Any idea as to the cost of such a service?

Thank you.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search