Nevada | Wills and Trusts
Legal Question
i have a living will already...how do i make changes in the form of who will take over my financial property?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Jeffrey Cogan |
You should probably hire an attorney because the question shows a mistake. A living will says that you don't want extraordinary procedures to keep you alive. I don't know whether you are talking about a will or a durable power of attorney. Because the fact that you need a document that will only be effective when you are either dead or mentally incapacitated, you should probably hire an attorney so you can be assured that it is done right.
You may email me for an appointment. |
Top Attorneys in NV
www.SelikLaw.com
San Diego And Las Vegas, CA
Questions Answered: 2001
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-27
James E. Smith Ltd.
Las Vegas, NV
Questions Answered: 1456
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Malikowski Law Offices, Ltd.
Reno, NV
Questions Answered: 365
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-23
TheCorporateAttorneys.com
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 294
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-27
Black & Lobello
Las Vegas, NV
Questions Answered: 286
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-11-16
Law Offices of Frederick D. (Rick) Williams, Chtd.
Sparks, NV
Questions Answered: 223
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-21
Law Offices of Keith Knochel
Bullhead City, AZ
Questions Answered: 145
Last Question Aswered on: 2004-06-25
Lynes & Associates
Auburn, CA
Questions Answered: 117
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-03-30
Law Offices of Jeffrey A. Cogan, Chartered
Las Vegas, NV
Questions Answered: 109
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-02-27
Law Office of Grenville Pridham
Tustin, CA
Questions Answered: 89
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-02-11
Search Questions and Answers


