Nevada  |  Wills and Trusts

question bubble
10/24/09, 12:11 am

Legal Question


One of my parents passed away in Nevada. My brother has been assigned as excecutor of the will, (at least I think so) I have not seen a copy of the will, so I am not 100% sure of that fact. Question is, if my brother is in fact the excecutor, isn't he required to get us a copy of the will and keep us informed of any money's coming in or going out, from my parent? Also, is he required to file the will, with the state.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search