Nevada  |  Wills and Trusts

question bubble
3/30/04, 4:34 pm

Legal Question


does he still need a will

Hello, my father is 78 years old and lives in Las Vegas, he owns a mobile home and the property it is on (the deed to this property is also in my name), and he has a savings account and he set it up with the bank that when he dies the bank will open 2 savings accounts 1 in my name and one in my sisters name and the money will be split between these accounts, that is all that he has and he insists that he does not need a will - is eveything protected the way it is now set up, thank you so much for your time, Linda


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search