Nevada | Workers Comp
Legal Question
partial third finger loss
what would i recieve by losing part of my third finger?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: James Smith |
Re: partial third finger loss Not much in worker's comp In a personal injury case maybe $40,000 |
Top Attorneys in NV
James E. Smith Ltd.
Las Vegas, NV
Questions Answered: 1456
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
TheCorporateAttorneys.com
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 294
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-27
Black & Lobello
Las Vegas, NV
Questions Answered: 286
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-11-16
Law Office of Michael D.J. Eisenberg, Attorney and Counselor at Law
Washington, DC
Questions Answered: 155
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-18
Law Offices of Keith Knochel
Bullhead City, AZ
Questions Answered: 145
Last Question Aswered on: 2004-06-25
Fischer Sanders, LLP
Las Vegas, NV
Questions Answered: 76
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-09-30
Law Offices of Eric R. Blank, P.C.
Las Vegas, NV
Questions Answered: 18
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-17
Benson & Bingham, Las Vegas Injury Lawyers
Las Vegas, NV
Questions Answered: 1
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-02-04
Shook & Stone, Chtd.
Las Vegas, NV
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Search Questions and Answers


