New Hampshire | Business Law
8/20/09, 1:58 pm
Legal Question
Is there a form I can submit, in NH, legally, to remove my partner from the LLC partnership that we share 50/50 if I have written cause for removal?
Is there a form I can submit, in NH, legally, to remove my partner from the LLC partnership that we share 50/50 if I have written cause for removal?
|
Read More Answered By: Lawrence Graves |
No, this cannot be achieved by merely filing a form. If your partner consents to withdrawal from the LLC, that is easy to document; if he objects, then it is quite complicated.
Best wishes,
LDWG |
Chelmsford, MA
Questions Answered: 1211
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-18
Keene, NH
Questions Answered: 792
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-03-27
Londonderry, NH
Questions Answered: 522
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-23
Wellesley, MA
Questions Answered: 373
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-08-27
Concord, NH
Questions Answered: 289
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-05
Boston, MA
Questions Answered: 69
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-13
Raymond, NH
Questions Answered: 32
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Woburn, MA
Questions Answered: 28
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-11-12
Derry, NH
Questions Answered: 24
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-04-11
Salem, NH
Questions Answered: 11
Last Question Aswered on: 2001-08-24
► Non-compete agreement I signed a non-compete agreement with my employer 4 years ago....
► Establishing an LLC Is an LLC established when filling out the paperwork with the...
► Subpoenas How are witnesses subpoenaed in NH?
► Our Employee used our contacts and products to compete with our company Hi, I own a...
► Business Names I'm setting up a web site and need a DBA for it. I have that picked...
► What is considered prostitution or obscene I want to start a business which would...
► Promissory note/family ? Is there a statute of limitations on a promissory note in...
More Business Law questions and answers in New Hampshire| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press