New Hampshire | Business Law
Legal Question
I used to work for a technology company in New Hampshire; I had signed a non competitive agreement when I joined the company.
I left my job a couple months ago and now would like to set up my own business that offers a similar solution as my previous employer offers.
I understand that this would probably violate my non-compete agreement. Is there a way around it? Please suggest if you have any ideas. What if I set up the company in a different country?


