New Hampshire  |  Technology Law

question bubble
11/10/09, 12:32 pm

Legal Question


a woman consented to allow digital images taken of her in the nude, she was over 18. now she has applied to be a police officer and wants to ensure the images do not appear on the internet. does she have any recourse or statute to protect her


question bubble
11/17/09, 4:27 pm

Legal Answer


Probably, but the answer will depend upon the circumstances surrounding the photo session.

Edward Hoffman

Law Offices of Edward A. Hoffman 12301 Wilshire Boulevard, Suite 500 Los Angeles, CA 90025

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search