New Hampshire  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
7/01/09, 5:43 pm

Legal Question


Criminal Threatening

I'm a lil unsure of the details considering I was never notified by the police deptarment in question actually found out about this by my employer. Sense this is all based off of someone's word against mine, should i retain a lawyer or public defender to take my case? How can I be charged with careless operation when i was never pulled over and they have no physical proof that I was driving thatnight? What is the statute of limitations for either of these offenses? TY for your time


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search