New Hampshire  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
8/19/09, 2:08 am

Legal Question


my friend was recently charged with a class b felony i bleive. he has owned a firearm or has been around firearms since the age of 16. He is a former Police officer of another state and has some medical problems one of them being his heart. my question is what can he do to either avoid jail time or even reduce the charges against him. in the 3 years that I have known him he has always been extreamly careful with his firearm. I myself own one and he has shown me pointers on gun safety. what can I do to help him?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search