Legal Question in Criminal Law in New Hampshire

Can a person be charged if they overdose on an illegal drug?

Asked on 6/26/13, 10:04 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Dan Hynes N.H. DWI GUY
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Depending on the drug yes you can be charged with possession or taking an inhalant.

Read more
Answered on 6/26/13, 10:12 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in New Hampshire


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88693 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now