Legal Question in DUI Law in New Hampshire

Is it legal in the state of NH for a hospital or the law to obtain a blood alcohol test without your permission?

Asked on 8/05/13, 12:04 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Dan Hynes N.H. DWI GUY
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

A good lawyer will always try to keep those results out. Police can get blood without a warrant under certain circumstances such as felony dwi

Read more
8/06/13, 2:48 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in New Hampshire

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8782 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now