New Hampshire  |  Family Law

question bubble
9/20/09, 9:08 pm

Legal Question


My ex-wife home schools our two sons(with my dis-approval), one 16 and one 17(to turn 18 on Nov 4, 2009) and she demands that I continue to pay support for the older one until he 'graduates' . She said she doesn't know when he will 'graduate' and that it might be a few years before he 'graduates'. Is this legal for her to hold me 'hostage' for support AND have control of when he 'graduates'?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search