New Hampshire  |  Civil Litigation

question bubble
1/11/09, 11:29 am

Legal Question


Privacy

My aunt placed a bag of trash into a dumpster at a privately owned camp ground. A person who is employed by the camp ground went through the garbage from the dumpster, found the a piece of paper with legal information on it, and was then questioning others about the document. My question is, is it illegal to go into a dumpster not owned by you, and open a closed bag of trash?

Thanks.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search