New Hampshire  |  Insurance Law

question bubble
1/21/01, 3:03 pm

Legal Question


Difference between liability coverage under condominium policy (specioal form3)

Our elder condominium has a condominium/association policy (special form3), which includes liability coverage,with one million limit. We also have a commercial liability umbrella policy with 3 million limit. If we raise the condo policy limit to 3 million with an increased premium and cut off the umbrella, we save about $600 net. I can't find any downside to this.What difference would this make in our coverage? We have no vehicles and all our property is at one location.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search