Legal Question in Personal Injury in New Hampshire

How do I negotiate a settlement for my bodily injury claim from an auto accident?

I am finishing my treatment for back and neck whiplash after almost three months.

I was not at fault for this accident and was rear-ended by an employee who was driving a Stanley Elevator Company van.

Thank you.

Asked on 5/01/13, 1:55 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Stephen Fine Law Offices of Stephen R. Fine
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Get a lawyer

stephenrfine.com

Read more
Answered on 5/01/13, 5:20 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in New Hampshire

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Personal Injury Law and Tort Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now