New Hampshire | Real Estate Law
Legal Question
I am a high school teacher and was asked the question of how old you need to be in NH to sign a lease on an apartment?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Bruce L. Dorner |
An individual over the age of 18 may sign a contract and be held accountable for performance of the transaction.
|
Top Attorneys in NH
Qua, Hall, Harvey & Walsh
Chelmsford, MA
Questions Answered: 1211
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-18
Dorner Law Office
Londonderry, NH
Questions Answered: 522
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-23
Law Offices of Jameson & Cooper
Wellesley, MA
Questions Answered: 373
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-08-27
Weddleton Law Office
Concord, NH
Questions Answered: 289
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-05
Qua, Hall, Harvey & Walsh
Chelmsford, MA
Questions Answered: 139
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-29
Burnham & Associates, Attorneys at Law, PLLC
Raymond, NH
Questions Answered: 32
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Robert J. Hundertmark, Attorney At Law
Woburn, MA
Questions Answered: 28
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-11-12
Smith & Janian, LLC
North Andover, MA
Questions Answered: 24
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-01-05
Law Offices of Thomas Morgan PC
Salem, NH
Questions Answered: 11
Last Question Aswered on: 2001-08-24
ParksDoherty, PLLC
Durham, NH
Questions Answered: 10
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-18
Search Questions and Answers


