New Hampshire  |  Wills and Trusts

question bubble
7/18/09, 5:09 pm

Legal Question


Aid for home foreclosure

I have a daughter that live in N. Hampton, NH, She is a single divorced mother of three teenage children. She cannot afford a lawyer and need help and answers what she can do to stop foreclosure on her home. She has lived in the home for 17 years and has equity and needs to know if legal air is available to get her on the right track. I live in Dayton TN and trying to help her.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search