New Hampshire | Wills and Trusts
Legal Question
My Brother died and he had 2 bank accounts with just his name on them. Can I get some legal way to get close them out without probate involved?
My Brother died and he had 2 bank accounts with just his name on them. Can I get some legal way to get close them out without probate involved?
|
Read More Answered By: Bruce L. Dorner |
I do not think there is any way to get access to these funds without an appointment as Administrator from the Probate Court. |
Londonderry, NH
Questions Answered: 522
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-23
Wellesley, MA
Questions Answered: 373
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-08-27
Concord, NH
Questions Answered: 289
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-05
Chelmsford, MA
Questions Answered: 139
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-29
Raymond, NH
Questions Answered: 32
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Woburn, MA
Questions Answered: 28
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-11-12
North Andover, MA
Questions Answered: 24
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-01-05
Salem, NH
Questions Answered: 11
Last Question Aswered on: 2001-08-24
Chelmsford, MA
Questions Answered: 10
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-07-19
Nashua, NH
Questions Answered: 1
Last Question Aswered on: 2002-01-21
► I am an only child. My father is on his death bed (mother already deceased). He has...
► 5 siblings inherit vacation home in NH from deceased mother in 2003. Mother stated...
► Is a time share considered real estate for decadent's estate probate?
► My father passed away last month and left a will. He had a revocable trust set up...
► If a person dies and has no belongings at time of death it is called a small estate....
► My mother died with a revocable trust in nh. my sister was the poa and is the...
► Aid for home foreclosure I have a daughter that live in N. Hampton, NH, She is a...
More Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates questions and answers in New Hampshire| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press