New Hampshire  |  Wills and Trusts

question bubble
11/09/09, 7:52 pm

Legal Question


I am an only child. My father is on his death bed (mother already deceased). He has no will. Is it worth it to get a death bed will? Or should I just let the estate go to probate. ??

In other words, won't the death bed potentially complicate things?


Search Past Answers: Search   Advanced Search

 


Translated Question

flags I am an only child. My father is on his death bed (mother a in Italiano

flags I am an only child. My father is on his death bed (mother a in Chinese (Simplified)

flags I am an only child. My father is on his death bed (mother a in Chinese (Traditional)

flags I am an only child. My father is on his death bed (mother a in Deutsch

flags I am an only child. My father is on his death bed (mother a in French

flags I am an only child. My father is on his death bed (mother a in Spanish

flags I am an only child. My father is on his death bed (mother a in Japanese

flags I am an only child. My father is on his death bed (mother a in Arabic

flags I am an only child. My father is on his death bed (mother a in Russian

flags I am an only child. My father is on his death bed (mother a in Hebrew