New Hampshire  |  Wills and Trusts

question bubble
6/03/09, 10:00 pm

Legal Question


estate and trust settlement

my mother died last dec leaving my brother and myself executors and co-trustees. my brother died suddenly in feb. leaving his ex wifes mother executor. He owed many bills and his estate wants all my mothers estate liquidated so they can pay his expenses and have money left for his children.Can they force me to sell her home and property?We both have the same estate lawyer and she wont step in to settle this.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search