New Hampshire  |  Wills and Trusts

question bubble
9/18/09, 2:15 pm

Legal Question


My father passed away last month and left a will. He had a revocable trust set up and a number of his accounts are in the trust name. I am the trustee now. The banks are asking for a notarized certificate of trust. What is this form? Can I just supply a copy of the will? I am probating his house as there are five children. Is this something that the law firm will obtain?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search