New Hampshire  |  Wills and Trusts

question bubble
8/12/09, 12:15 pm

Legal Question


my mother died with a revocable trust in nh. my sister was the poa and is the sucessor trustee. Her bank account is not in the trust. We provided the trust to the bank along with a death certificate. We just want to split the money between the three siblings and leave one account open for future bills. Are we going to have to go through probate? We don't want the expense and are all in total agreement on distribution?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search