Legal Question in Real Estate Law in New Jersey

i have a lease that was signed by owners daughter with power of attorney. is that lease binding if she really did not have poa?

Asked on 1/08/12, 8:43 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael Berman Law Offices of Michael A. Berman
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Nope

Read more
Answered on 1/08/12, 8:44 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in New Jersey


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Real Estate and Real Property Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now