Legal Question in Disability Law in New Jersey

can an employer fire you if you are on intermittent disability in NJ

Asked on 4/26/10, 2:35 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Locksley Wade Law Office of Locksley O. Wade
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

. . . with all things being equal, yes.

Read more
5/03/10, 6:00 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Disability Discrimination Law (ADA) questions and answers in New Jersey

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88122 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now