New Jersey | Disability Law
Legal Question
Inheritance and Disabilty Benefits
My brother who is disabled, is wondering if an inheritace will affect his disability benefits?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Ronald Aronds |
Re: Inheritance and Disabilty Benefits It depends upon what type of disability he is receiving. Please contact my office to discuss your case in more detail. I never charge for simply talking to a person about their case. Thank you. Sincerely yours, -Ronald Aronds, Esq.- www.njworkerscompensationlaw.com |
Top Attorneys in NJ
Law Offices of Jef Henninger, Esq.
Tinton Falls, Newark, Toms Riv, NJ
Questions Answered: 4416
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Law Office of Locksley O. Wade
New York, NY
Questions Answered: 1703
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-27
Law Office of David Watkins
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
The Wooten Legal Consulting, PC
New York City, NY
Questions Answered: 848
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-30
Alan S. Albin, Attorney at Law
Morristown, NJ
Questions Answered: 351
Last Question Aswered on: 2005-05-13
Benner & Piperato
Bethlehem, PA
Questions Answered: 109
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-11
Barry, Corrado, Grassi & Gibson, PC
Wildwood, NJ
Questions Answered: 93
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-12-05
Duffy Law, LLC
Philadelphia, PA
Questions Answered: 82
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
The Law Office of Albert Van-Lare
New York, NY
Questions Answered: 75
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-11-04
Search Questions and Answers


