New Jersey  |  Administrative Law

question bubble
3/02/10, 6:23 pm

Legal Question


i am currently on Pretrial intervention for disturbution of prescription drugs as well as possession of herion.....i am being charged with theft and burglary 3rd degree...i have cooperated with police fully....what type of time may i be looking at


question bubble
3/07/10, 6:51 pm

Legal Answer


You will have to face the drug charge; theft charge and burglary charge. You could get 15 years in prison or more. If cooperation helps you anything less is possible.

Gary Moore

Gary Moore Attorney At Law 31 Mercer Street P.O. Box 1280 Hackensack, NJ 07602-1280

Other answers from this attorney
question bubble
3/07/10, 7:11 pm

Legal Answer


Don't you have an attorney? Shouldn't you be asking him or her?

Jef Henninger, Esq

Law Offices of Jef Henninger, Esq. 8 Offices in New Jersey Tinton Falls, Newark, Toms Riv, NJ 08901

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search