New Jersey  |  Admiralty Law

question bubble
6/21/10, 12:13 pm

Legal Question


I need some advice. I had to break up with my boyfriend last week because a women contacted me and sent me emails and pornographic pictures that my boyfriend had sent to her while we were together. Basically he was unfaithful to me. We had a trip planned to europe and I have a nonrefundable plane ticket that is worth 1400 dollars. I have all the emails and pictures of what he did which is the reason why i had to cancel this trip. I would like him to reimburse me for this ticket and was thinking of taking him to small claims court since he refused to pay me. Do I have a case against him?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search