New Jersey  |  Business Law

question bubble
11/12/09, 4:03 pm

Legal Question


If an entity is bought out by another entity. Are the agreements made with the prior entity still in effect?


question bubble
11/17/09, 5:16 pm

Legal Answer


that will depend on the manner in which the sale was made. you need to have a lawyer look over the transaction for you.

Call me if you would like my assistance.

Robert Davies

The Davies Law Firm, P.A. 45 Essex Street, Suite 3 West Hackensack, NJ 07601

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search