Legal Question in Business Law in New Jersey

I would like to hire a Cosmetic Consultant Firm to develop a formula for a hair spray that I have in mind. How to I protect myself? I have the idea but not the knowledge to develop it. Once I tell the firm my idea, I don't want them to take the idea for themselves. I need your assistance in this matter.

Thanks in advance

Linda

Asked on 4/22/13, 6:21 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Robert Davies The Davies Law Firm, P.A.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

You need a contract that protects you. Give me a call, and I will assist.

Robert Davies, Esq.

201 820 3460

Read more
Answered on 4/23/13, 6:22 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in New Jersey

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88403 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Business Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now