New Jersey  |  Business Law

question bubble
9/24/08, 8:34 am

Legal Question


Referral fee

I work fulltime on salary. The company (A) is doing work with an outside vendor(B). It is my account.

A friend works for another private company(C). The owner of his company has another company(D) that does work related to the vendor(B) to my firm. If I introduce the owner of the friend`s company to the vendor, can I ask the owner of the company (D)for a referral fee?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search